Resources
 
   Lenovo Enhanced Experience for Windows 7
   Calculate your costs
   ThinkVantage Business Estimator
   Locate a Reseller
   Lenovo Partners
   Lenovo Community
   Lenovo Environmental Policy
 
Public Sector Products
ThinkPad Laptops

ThinkCentre Desktops

Secure Managed Client

ThinkStations

ThinkServers

Accessories & Upgrades
 
Government
Central and Local Government

Lenovo offers products and solutions designed with central and local government in mind.
Education
Primary, Secondary, Higher and Further education

From the tiniest primary schools to the largest university campuses, Lenovo offers products with all levels of education in mind.
Healthcare
Lenovo solutions enable health organisations to improve work flow and become more efficient, whilst driving a lower total cost of ownership.
Learn more >
Learn more >
Learn more >
View our latest campaign on Security
 
View our Latest Business Case Presentation
Find out about the various Security solutions that Lenovo has to protect your data   Find solutions for common IT problems like managing inventories, minimising time and cost spent on IT Management and Energy Management.


 
 
 
 
 
Lenovo Secure Managed Client  
 
Contact a Lenovo representative

Lenovo Products and services can be purchased via nationally sponsored procurement routes. For further information, please contact one of our dedicated sales representatives below:

Paul Moran
Regional Government Wales and SW
01256 741719
pamoran@lenovo.com

Meghna Patel
Regional Government London and SE
01256 741845
mpatel1@lenovo.com

Chris Lilley
Regional Government North
01256 741817
clilley1@lenovo.com

Andrew Grime
Health
01256 741848
agrime@lenovo.com

Fiona Beacroft
Central Gov, Defense and Police
fbeacroft@lenovo.com
01256 741654

James Mercer
Scotland Public Sector
jmercer@lenovo.com
01256 741658

Claudia Trapnell
Ireland PS
claudiatrapnell@lenovo.com
01256 741692

 

 
Solutions
Useful Information
 
The New ThinkPad X100e In Top 10 Notebooks Of CES 2010.
The latest addition in the ThinkPad X-series family, was recognized for being amongst the best in the power-wise, affordable category.
   Learn more>
What's New
ThinkPad Semi-Rugged Computing.
   Learn more>